New countries added 2/24/2018 7:30:28 AM

We are opening registrations for these countries also: Australia, Canada, Hong Kong and Singapore (as they should be available by the end of Q1 2018 in Revolut, what is also our expected official full launch timeframe)

Now we are accepting members from:
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States